

Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: 10 May 2017

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Date:Thursday, 18 May 2017Time:12.00 pm or on the rising of the Annual Meeting of Council,
whichever is the soonest.Venue:Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting. The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter Corporate Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of Standards Committee

Peter Adams Joyce Barrow Dean Carroll David Evans Vince Hunt Chris Mellings Tony Parsons Kevin Turley Brian Williams

Your Committee Officer is:

Jane PalmerSenior Committee Services OfficerTel:01743 257712Email:jane.palmer@shropshire.gov.uk



www.shropshire.gov.uk General Enquiries: 0845 678 9000

AGENDA

- 1 Election of Chairman
- 2 Apologies
- 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman